» Community Tennis


Many exciting things are happing in communities across Wyoming.  Community partners are working together with their parks and recreation districts, schools, clubs, teaching professionals, adult and junior volunteers, and Boys and Girls Clubs to offer a variety of tennis programming and activities for their citizens. 

Wyoming Community Tennis Associations include:

Alpine Community Tennis Association/UWYO National Junior Tennis & Learning Chapter - Laramie
President Elizabeth Clower
Website:  www.alpinetennis.org 
Email:  ata.wyoming@gmail.com

Casper Community Tennis Association - Casper
President Ryan McCormick
Website:  https://playtennis.usta.com/caspercommunitytennisassociation/Membership/Join 
Email: caspercommunitytennis@gmail.com

Cheyenne Tennis Association - Cheyenne
President Rob Van Cleve

Poder National Junior Tennis & Learning Chapter - Cheyenne
Tennis Director Austin Fermilia
Website:  www.poderacademy.com   
Email:  marcosmartinez@poderacademy.com

Sweetwater County Tennis Association - Green River/Rock Springs
President Phil Harder
Email:  philharder@gmail.com

Sheridan Tennis Association - Sheridan
President Lorna Brooks
Website:  www.sheridantennis.com 
Email:  wbrooks333@gmail.com

Teton County Community Tennis Association - Jackson
President Diane McGee
Website:  https://playtennis.usta.com/jacksonholecommunitytennis 
Email:  tetoncountycta@gmail.com