» News

New Members Elected to USTA Wyoming Board

New Members Elected to USTA Wyoming Board at USTA Wyoming Annual Meeting


The new board members elected to a three-year term at the USTA Annual Meeting of the Membership in October include Mary Perkins of Torrington, Josh Cossitt of Cheyenne, Diane McGee of Jackson and Stephenson Emery of Casper. 

In addition to being re-elected as an At-Large Director, Mary Perkins has been appointed as Chair of the Volunteer and Board Development Committee.  As well, Josh Cossitt has been newly elected as an At-Large Director and Secretary and appointed as Chair of the Junior Play and Competition Committee.  Stephenson Emery serves in the role of Past President and Wyoming Delegate to the USTA Intermountain Board of Directors as well as Chair of the Grievance/Governance/Bylaws Committee.  Diane McGee is a newly elected At-Large Director and has been appointed to the Community Tennis Association Committee.

Congratulations to all!