» News

USTA Wyoming Board Announced for 2022

2022 USTA Wyoming Board of Directors Announced



The 2022 USTA Wyoming Board of Directors has been announced.  Congratulations to the following individuals:

President - Austin Stege, Cheyenne

Vice President - Trey McDonald, Cheyenne

Secretary - Josh Cossitt, Cheyenne

Treasurer - Joe Asay, Powell

Past President & USTA Intermountain Delegate - Steve Emery, Casper

Director at Large - Mary Perkins, Torrington

Director at Large - Erica Medlin, Laramie

Director at Large - Tim Havasi, Casper

Director at Large - Cheryl Johnson, Laramie

Director at Large - Darin Anderson, Rock Springs

Director at Large - Diane McGee, Jackson

ExOfficio - Elizabeth Clower, Laramie

ExOfficio - Jesse Chavez, Cheyenne

ExOfficio - Kacie Pugel 

USTA Wyoming is always looking for volunteers who are willing to serve.  If you'd like to get involved with USTA Wyoming, please fill out this short information form.