» Main

COMMITTEES (chairs in bold)

Executive Committee/Wyoming Youth Tennis Foundation Board of Directors – Austin Stege, Trey McDonald, Priscilla Gill, Joe Asay, Steve Emery

Board, Volunteer and Community Development – Elizabeth Clower

Finance – Joe Asay, Adele Sobieski

Awards – Priscilla Gill, Austin Stege

Community Tennis Association - Deb Olson, Darin Anderson

Adult Play & Competition - TBD

Junior Play & Competition - TBD

Grievance Committee - Steve Emery

Adaptive Task Force - Kacie Pugel

Tournaments/Rankings CommitteeDean Clower, Tim Hough

The USTA Wyoming Executive Director is a member of each committee